Magnum Force

 

Magnum Force

Project Managers:

Clint Redwine, President & Treasurer credwine@magnumconstruction.com

Ernest Redwine, Vice President eredwine@magnumconstruction.com

Trent Ramsey, Vice President & Safety Director tramsey@magnumconstruction.com

James Ensley, Project Manager jensley@magnumconstruction.com

Office Engineer:

Robert Catcher, Office Engineer rcatcher@magnumconstruction.com

Administration:

Pam Derichsweiler, Office Manager pamd@magnumconstruction.com

Equipment Manager:

David Gross, Equipment Manager dgross@magnumconstruction.com